Life

A POEM ABOUT LIFE.

I woke today hoping  to understand life

The beauty of everything in it

Really, everything seemed right

Stood up from bed, hoping to be lucky today

Oh life

It is said that my actions of the past

predetermined my actions today 

Wake me from this dream Somebody.

Wake me this dream in which I have   a life.

A life in which I am shadowed off

And brought back to do the things I do

Oh life

Alas I understand

Life was not created by man 

But man was given permission to be able to end it.

But should pay fir it in the last days

Life

Leave a Reply

