Would I allow my wife sleep with my brother for 2 million dollars?

I hope that yout won’t mind my inclusion of a brother and not a sister, I did so in order to be able to personalize the situation. 

So, what would I do if I was offered 2 million dollars to have my brother sleep with my wife?

At first, I would be like WTF? ;););), then, I would consider the request and of course the amount of money concerned.

I could buy a house, a car, travel to America, a company, a laptop, provide 50 jobs or so, build a farm, enjoy rice (if you know what I mean), and of course get connections with the Ogas at the top.

But NO, I won’t, why in God’s name, would i do so?

Comment in the comment box below what you think

Leave a Reply

